Your Shopping Basket is Empty

0845 121 8111

Contact Us - We Are Here To Help You

Customer, Order & Product Advice Enquiries

Telephone: 0845 121 8111 (Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 5.00 pm)

Email: customerservice@nrs-uk.co.uk

Customer Service Fax: 0845 121 8112

Write to us at:

NRS Healthcare

Sherwood House, Cartwright Way

Forest Business Park

Bardon Hill, Coalville

Leicestershire

LE67 1UB

International Enquiries

Email: exportsales@nrs-uk.co.uk
The products and prices on this website apply only to business transacted in the UK. For orders for goods destined for international markets, please contact our International Division.

Export Fax: +44(0)153 023 3078
For more information click here

National Demonstration Service

NRS Healthcare offer a FREE demonstration on many stocked technical and high value products including paediatric products, bath lifts, etc.
To request a demonstration, please send us an e-mail with your name, occupation, address, telephone number with the product code, product description and a brief description of your requirements.

Email: demonstrations@nrs-uk.co.uk

Occupational Therapy Product Advisory Service Telephone: 0845 121 8111 (Mon - Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm)

Email: productadvice@nrs-uk.co.uk

Our experienced Occupational Therapist, Rachel Seabrook, will be pleased to help and guide you on product purpose, suitability, usage and provide technical details to help you make the right choice of product.

NRS Area Sales Managers

NRS Healthcare employs 7 Area Sales Managers to support our customers from the public, voluntary and private sectors. This includes the NHS, local authorities, charities, mobility retailers and pharmacies. If you work within these sectors and would like to discuss the posibility of trading with NRS please contact your local Area Sales Manager, detailed below, or our Customer Service team on 0845 121 8111. 

1. Craig Ball

North Midlands & North East Area Sales Manager
07778639490
cball@nrs-uk.co.uk

2. Bruce Fleming

Scotland & Northern Ireland Area Sales Manager
07889990862
bfleming@nrs-uk.co.uk

3. Lawrence Benton

South West Area Sales Manager
07721977585
lbenton@nrs-uk.co.uk

4. Geoff Clarke

East Anglia and South East Area Sales Manager
07960683124
gclarke@nrs-uk.co.uk

5. Jason Brown

West Midlands & Mid/South Wales Area Sales Manager
07887641979
jbrown@nrs-uk.co.uk

6. Mike Kyte

London Area Sales Manager
07949246627
mkyte@nrs-uk.co.uk

7. Steve Gould

North West & North Wales Area Sales Manager
07908819081
sgould@nrs-uk.co.uk

New Product Development

We continue to strive for product excellence within our market place. Our new product development team welcomes input from qualified Healthcare Professionals, users of Daily Living Aids and their carers regarding improvements in existing products or potential new product ideas.

Email: newproducts@nrs-uk.co.uk

 

Careers

NRS Healthcare offers a huge range of exciting and challenging opportunities for people who are passionate about making a difference.

Further information and to see opportunities currently available, please click here.